A Time To Dance/ book review

by: T.V Padma

 

Summary:

This book tells a wonderful story of a teenage girl who is a prize winning dancer, until she loses her leg in an car accident and how she regains her dancing talent. This book is a drama and romance story. Enemies, Friends, Crushes, and most of all dancing.

review :

So far this book has been my favorite book and I’ve read a lot of other great books. Right from the start this book got me hooked. I couldn’t stop reading it, this book made me never wanting to stop reading. I felt like I was in a trance, not paying attention to the things around me, only to the book. It made me feel many different emotions, first happy, then sad, then confused. I really felt like I was the character.

 

Stars:

I’d give this book 5 out of 5 amazing stars

Leave a comment